Members of the Jury:

  • Nicu Alifantis – President
  • The audience present at Sf. Gheorghe
Prize winners:

  • Award of the Public:

    “NOT NOW” Group – Iasi
    Florin Onica – guitar, voice
    Andrei Danila – guitar, voice
    Adrian Gradinaru – violin
    Dan Vitcu – flute
    Codrin Vieru – bass guitar

The Calendar of the Event
Photo Gallery
Press Releases